People

Sakari is responsible for the quality and vision of Zure. He is a Microsoft Azure MVP. He has over 15 years of experience in designing and implementing demanding software development projects.

Sakari Nahi

Coding Executive Officer

+358 50 368 7782 sakari.nahi@zure.com LinkedIn
Sami has spent over 15 years in the IT business in various positions. He has experience with large on-line systems, infrastructure, programming, design and management.

Sami Lavikko

Coding Technology Officer

+358 50 394 6588 sami.lavikko@zure.com LinkedIn
Markus has a diverse experience from the IT-industry ranging from product and project to service business. Markus is in charge of business development at zure. He's happy to receive your RFIs and RFPs.

Markus Manninen

Business Development Director

+358 50 449 7719 markus.manninen@zure.com LinkedIn
Jarno has fifteen years of experience from demanding software projects. He is an experienced architect and developer that's specialized in Microsoft Azure-projects.

Jarno Tikka

Azure Developer / Architect

jarno.tikka@zure.com LinkedIn
Juval has 15 years of IT experience. He sees the IT development field from multiple points of view, since he has worked as a tester, developer, specialist, and a consultant. Before joining our group Juval developed BI-solutions on Microsoft stack for the largest companies in Finland.

Juval Nadav

Continuous Services Lead

+358 40 778 2021 juval.nadav@zure.com LinkedIn
Mika has been a developer and an architect on Microsoft technologies since 2001. He is an expert in creating demanding and scalable distributed systems. Mika is passionate about new technologies, and he can most often be found listening to the latest technology podcasts. He's also built Windows 10 Universal Apps.

Mika Varjonen

Azure Developer / Architect

mika.varjonen@zure.com LinkedIn
Pasi has almost 20 years of experience in both small and very large IT systems. He's worked with projects and products as a developer, architect and technical project manager. Resolving business challenges efficiently with modern systems is close to Pasi's heart.

Pasi Taive

Azure Developer / Architect

pasi.taive@zure.com LinkedIn
Rami is interested in finding solutions that enable designing and developing projects to reflect the projects quality and usability requirements. He has wide experience in developing for the desktop, browser and the cloud on Microsoft technologies. Rami has over 10 years of experience in systems design and development.

Rami Keski-Honkola

Azure Developer / Architect

rami.keski-honkola@zure.com LinkedIn
During his 10+ years in IT, Ilpo has attained a wide array of Experience, including productization of market data, information management, solution sales, agile development, legacy systems and DB administration. His favourite task is pragmatic problem solving with modern software development tools and methods.

Ilpo Toni

Azure Developer / Architect

ilpo.toni@zure.com LinkedIn
Olli has worked in IT on a wide scale of technologies and different systems since 2005. He holds high quality applications that bring added value to users, application lifecycle management and solving technical problems close to his heart

Olli Alopaeus

Azure Developer / Architect

olli.alopaeus@zure.com LinkedIn
Ville has 10+ years of development experience with large online stores among other areas. His special expertise includes UI-development, web usability and performance.

Ville Toni

Azure Developer / Architect

ville.toni@zure.com LinkedIn
Janne has over five years of broad experience with several technologies. He is a passionate developer and has a strong focus on expanding his skills. He is especially keen on robotics and IoT.

Janne Välimaa

Azure Developer

janne.valimaa@zure.com LinkedIn
Karl has 10 years of broad tech experience, ranging from Research and Development to sales. He is a Microsoft Azure MVP. He is responsible for the Zure Advisory and Training business units.

Karl Ots

Chief Consulting Officer

+358 50 480 1102 karl.ots@zure.com LinkedIn
Sami has worked in product and software development projects for large and small companies using Microsoft technologies for over 20 years. He has experience in different roles ranging from developer to director, his passion is both in backend and frontend development and naturally Azure. He is currently focused on new Azure services and React.

Sami Ovaska

Azure Developer / Architect

sami.ovaska@zure.com LinkedIn
Pontus has over 15 years of experience in IT, he's worked both as a developer and systems designer with small and large IT systems. Pontus is continuously learning new technologies and developing his expertise. His current focus is new frontend technologies and Microsoft Azure.

Pontus Weckström

Azure Developer

pontus.weckstrom@zure.com LinkedIn
Juhani has worked on IT for over 10 years as a developer, architect, consultant and a CTO. He has the most experience on Microsoft technologies, and now he focuses on Microsoft Azure.

Juhani Markkula

Azure Developer

juhani.markkula@zure.com LinkedIn
Joonas has built systems with Microsoft technologies since 2015. He is a Microsoft Azure MVP. He is an experienced trainer and one of the world's most active gurus on Azure AD questions in Stack Overflow.

Joonas Westlin

Azure Developer / Architect

joonas.westlin@zure.com LinkedIn
Janne has nearly 15 years of experience in working with demanding software projects as a developer, consultant, architect, designer/lead designer and business analyst. Janne has a far-ranging experience of developing products.

Janne Pasanen

Azure Developer / Architect

janne.pasanen@zure.com LinkedIn
Joni has over 5 years of experience of software development projects. He has designed, implemented and administered complex web-based systems. Now he focus on Microsoft Azure.

Joni Virtanen

Azure Developer

joni.virtanen@zure.com
Jaakko has been working on IT issues for over 20 years. He is an experienced consultant with a broad range of deep Azure, Office 365 and overall Microsoft experience.

Jaakko Nikko

Principal Consultant

+358 40 843 7717 jaakko.nikko@zure.com LinkedIn
Lauri has a PhD in quantum information, and his interest is the extraction of valuable insights and building of intelligence on top of large data sets.

Lauri Lehman

Data Scientist

lauri.lehman@zure.com LinkedIn
Okko has over 15 years of experience with Microsoft technologies. He is very knowledgeable about the Application Lifecycle Management (ALM & DevOps), Service Management and Enterprise Cloud Architectures.

Okko Oulasvirta

Principal consultant

+358 40 778 7028 okko.oulasvirta@zure.com LinkedIn
Sami has over 10 years of experience of designing and developing web applications. He is an expert in frontend development and he is really interested in functional programming and Azure.

Sami Laitala

Azure Developer

sami.laitala@zure.com LinkedIn
Tuomas has over 10 years of experience in designing and building software solutions. Previously he's worked with cloud-based SaaS applications and analytics. Now he's focusing on Azure.

Tuomas Tattari

Azure Developer

tuomas.tattari@zure.com LinkedIn
Janne has 10 years of experience in software development using Microsoft's technologies. During this time he has worked as a developer, project manager and as a team leader. He is experienced in all phases of software projects from requirement definition to implementation. Current interest includes Azure and machine learning.

Janne Hakkarainen

Azure Developer

janne.hakkarainen@zure.com LinkedIn
Lauri is an IT professional who is specialized in Microsoft's tools. He started his career in 2007 and is strongest at backend development. Before Zure he has worked both abroad and in Finland in different development and project management roles.

Lauri Peltonen

Azure Developer

lauri.peltonen@zure.com LinkedIn
Anssi has over 10 years of experience in developing web and mobile applications. He has a strong background in backend development, but for the last few years, his main focus has been on frontend, mobile and Azure technologies.

Anssi Sandelin

Azure Developer

anssi.sandelin@zure.com LinkedIn
Iiro has been working over 17 years as a developer, designer and application architect in multiple demanding software projects and applications. Iiro has extensive experience in working with enterprise-level, global software systems. He has used Microsoft development stack for his entire career in software development. Currently, he’s designing and implementing solutions on Microsoft Azure.

Iiro Airaksinen

Azure Developer

iiro.airaksinen@zure.com LinkedIn
Joni has over 20 years of experience in Microsoft technologies. He has architected and developed in projects of various sizes - especially on the backend side. He has also experience in training and product development. In addition to interest in Azure PaaS-solutions, his passions are C#, .NET, SQL Server, and Azure DevOps.

Joni Moilanen

Azure Developer / Architect

joni.moilanen@zure.com LinkedIn
Ari solves the needs and challenges in business processes and IT environments with modern cloud technology. He finds suitable technologies and recommendations on how to design and implement secure, robust and cost-effective solutions. Ari has worked with Microsoft technologies since 2001.

Ari Ijäs

Senior Consultant

+358 40 833 1264 ari.ijas@zure.com LinkedIn
Pasi has over 6 years of experience working with Microsoft products and has a broad knowledge of Azure services ranging from IaaS all the way to serverless offerings. During his time in the industry, he has worked as a cloud architect, developer, systems administrator, and a project manager. Pasi is currently focusing on DevOps, cloud automation and application development on Azure.

Pasi Huuhka

DevOps Architect

pasi.huuhka@zure.com LinkedIn
Mikko has over 15-year experience as .Net Developer. He also has an experiment working as an Architect in various software projects in which he has designed Integration Architecture and Software Architecture for Software Systems. Mikko has designed implementations and implemented them as a developer.

Mikko Knuuttila

Azure Developer

mikko.knuuttila@zure.com LinkedIn
Riku works with Zure's Continuous services. He has a bachelor's degree in engineering in information and communications technologies. Riku has several years of experience in various kinds of support positions and he is an Azure certified professional. He has interest to understand things as a whole, that’s why he tries to keep his expertise up to date from Iaas to Paas. He is also not afraid of on-premises technologies. With his knowledge, he tries to find better solutions to the big picture.

Riku Pirttinokka

Azure Specialist

riku.pirttinokka@zure.com LinkedIn
Olli has over ten years of broad experience from the IT-Business and software delivery projects. In the last five years, Olli has solved the challenges of his customers exclusively with Microsoft cloud technologies in a senior role. Olli is considered as one of the nicest consultants in Finland.

Olli Kari

Senior Consultant

+358 44 320 1217 olli.kari@zure.com LinkedIn
Aleksi has over ten years of experience in IT business using Microsoft technologies. He has been concepting, planning and delivering services in Finnish enterprises his whole career. Last six years Aleksi has been solving customers’ business problems with Microsoft Cloud -platform.

Aleksi Autere

Senior Consultant

+358 50 490 8592 aleksi.autere@zure.com LinkedIn